Our Team

Meet the team dedicated to bringing you the best in HVAC service, no matter what you need.

Brian Schneider

Owner

brian@allegiancehvac.com

Shelly Schneider

Owner

Shelly@allegiancehvac.com

Carrie Brown

Office Manager

Carrie@allegiancehvac.com

Pete Fleming

Service Manager

Pete@allegiancehvac.com

Mike Baron

Installation Manager

Mike@allegiancehvac.com

Aaron Smith

Technician

Aaron@allegiancehvac.com

Bradley Philpot

Technician

Bradley@allegiancehvac.com

Brandon Albin

Technician

Brandona@allegiancehvac.com

Brandon Philpot

Technician

Brandon@allegiancehvac.com

Carson Keithly

Technician

Carson@allegiancehvac.com

Garrett Moon

Technician

Garrett@allegiancehvac.com

James Briles

Technician

James@allegiancehvac.com

Justin Miles

Technician

Justin@allegiancehvac.com

Tyler Humphreys

Technician

Tyler@allegiancehvac.com
allegiance-logo

CONTACT ALLEGIANCE

We’re standing by 24/7 to serve your residential and commercial heating and cooling service needs. We look forward to hearing from you!