Our Team

Meet the team dedicated to bringing you the best in HVAC service, no matter what you need.

Brian Schneider

Owner

brian@allegiancehvac.com

Shelly Schneider

Owner

Shelly@allegiancehvac.com

Carrie Brown

Office Manager

Carrie@allegiancehvac.com

Pete Fleming

Service Manager

Pete@allegiancehvac.com

James Briles

Installation Manager

James@allegiancehvac.com

Brandon Albin

Technician

Brandona@allegiancehvac.com

Brandon Philpot

Technician

Brandon@allegiancehvac.com

Garrett Moon

Technician

Garrett@allegiancehvac.com

Justin Miles

Technician

Justin@allegiancehvac.com

Collin Faske

Technician

collin@allegiancehvac.com

Gilbert Renck

Technician

gilbert@allegiancehvac.com
allegiance-logo
CONTACT ALLEGIANCE

We’re standing by with 24/7, emergency HVAC services to serve your residential and commercial heating and cooling repair and installation needs. Call us now!